Events

Spring Gathering at Brooklands

Spring Gathering at Brooklands

Date: Sun, April 5, 2020

Venue: London Bus Museum

London Bus Museum hosts the 2020 Spring Gathering,.. Read more

FBHVC Drive-it-Day

FBHVC Drive-it-Day

Date: Sun, April 26, 2020

Venue: UK

Drive-it-day is Sunday 26th April 2020.. Read more

AEC Society annual rally and Bomber County Road Run

AEC Society annual rally and Bomber County Road Run

Date: Sat, May 23, 2020 to Sun, May 24, 2020

Venue: Newark showground, Nottinghamshire

Organised by the AEC Society for all heritage commercial vehicles.. Read more

36th Annual Quainton Bus Rally

36th Annual Quainton Bus Rally

Date: Mon, May 25, 2020

Venue: Buckinghamshire Railway Centre, Aylesbury

Routemaster gathering at Quainton Railway.. Read more

Essex Bus Rally

Essex Bus Rally

Date: Sun, July 12, 2020

Venue: Barleylands Farm Park, Billericay

Essex Bus Rally (formerly the Basildon Bus Rally).. Read more

Buses Festival

Buses Festival

Date: Sun, August 23, 2020

Venue: British Motor Museum Gaydon

Classic and modern Bus event.. Read more

Showbus 2019

Showbus 2019

Date: Sun, September 27, 2020

Venue: Hertfordshire County Showground

Showbus is moving to Hertfordshire.. Read more

15th Anniversary of Routemasters leaving route 159

15th Anniversary of Routemasters leaving route 159

Date: Sat, December 5, 2020

Venue: London

Anniversary road run to take place........... Read more

Peterborough Bus Rally

Date: Sun, June 16, 2019

Venue: Sacrewell Farm

Peterborough Bus Rally

The 13th Peterborough Bus Rally is to take place on Sunday 16th June 2019.


This event is at Sacrewell Farm close to the A1/A47 junction near Peterborough.


Free admission, and usually there is free tea and coffee for visiting bus crews (and Routemaster Association members without buses!).


Free bus services to Nene Valley Railway, as well as a free bus from Peterborough station.


For further details, please click here.


 


UPDATE - this event has been CANCELLED due to the recent inclement weather.


 


 


 


 

Share this event

 

Shop

Find out more about our shop

We sell a wide range of bus related products, from the acclaimed RML50 anniversary model, to spare parts and informative publications a must for all enthusiasts.

Find out more about our shop