Events

Spring Gathering at Brooklands

Spring Gathering at Brooklands

Date: Sun, April 7, 2019

Venue: London Bus Museum

London Bus Museum hosts the 2019 Spring Gathering,.. Read more

FBHVC Drive-it-Day

FBHVC Drive-it-Day

Date: Sun, April 28, 2019

Venue: UK

Drive-it-day is Sunday 28th April 2019.. Read more

AEC Society annual rally and Bomber County Road Run

AEC Society annual rally and Bomber County Road Run

Date: Sat, May 25, 2019 to Sun, May 26, 2019

Venue: Newark showground, Nottinghamshire

Organised by the AEC Society for all heritage commercial vehicles.. Read more

35th Annual Quainton Bus Rally

35th Annual Quainton Bus Rally

Date: Mon, May 27, 2019

Venue: Buckinghamshire Railway Centre, Aylesbury

Routemaster gathering at Quainton Railway.. Read more

Alton Running Day and Bus Rally

Alton Running Day and Bus Rally

Date: Sun, July 21, 2019

Venue: Anstey Park, Alton, Hants.

Vehicle display and transport bazaar.. Read more

Essex Bus Rally

Essex Bus Rally

Date: Sat, July 27, 2019

Venue: Barleylands Farm Park, Billericay

Essex Bus Rally (formerly the Basildon Bus Rally).. Read more

Imberbus 2019

Imberbus 2019

Date: Sat, August 17, 2019

Venue: Near Warminster, Wiltshire

The date for this year’s Imberbus service is now available,.. Read more

Showbus 2019

Showbus 2019

Date: Sun, September 29, 2019

Venue: Hertfordshire County Showground

Showbus is moving to Hertfordshire.. Read more

Peterborough Bus Rally

Date: Sun, July 8, 2018

Venue: Sacrewell Farm

Peterborough Bus Rally

The 12th Peterborough Bus Rally is to take place on Sunday 8th July 2018.


This event is at Sacrewell Farm close to the A1/A47 junction near Peterborough.


Free admission, and usually there is free tea and coffee for visiting bus crews (and Routemaster Association members without buses!).


Free bus services to Nene Valley Railway, as well as a free bus from Peterborough station.


For further details, please click here.


 


 

Share this event

 

Shop

Find out more about our shop

We sell a wide range of bus related products, from the acclaimed RML50 anniversary model, to spare parts and informative publications a must for all enthusiasts.

Find out more about our shop